The Company’s top management firmly believes that in order to realize all the strategic goals already set up, the team including management and staff accounts the first on the list of all accounting elements. Taking this as a basic idea, the Company always regard it the most important job to build a staff team close to perfection.

The Company has adopted a motivation mechanism for both short and long term, including quarterly reward, monthly reward and stock-based incentive. It is expected that in the coming years, every 5% of the company stock per year could be released to staff as stock-based incentive, which will not only apply to shore-based personnel but also to crew to some amount.


In the area of crew team building, the Company has started even 10 years ago a targeted scheme and taken already practical measures. In 2007, it was the student talent program raised by the Company and cooperated with colleges that have prepared the present fleet with qualified crew and most of them have been backbones. Since then, the Company recruits annually dozens of outstanding graduates from university and colleges, as a result of which the crew team has been built in sound order, and been strong and stable at present.

公司管理层坚定地认为要实现既定战略目标,管理团队和员工队伍在所有要素中毫无疑问地摆在第一位。基于这一基本认识,公司始终把建立一支臻于完美的员工队伍为公司最重要的工作。

  

 公司采取了一系列短期和长期激励机制,包括季度奖励、月度奖励、股权激励等。公司将在未来数年内,以每年5%左右的股权用于实施对员工的股权激励。该激励措施不仅惠及岸基管理人员,还为船员专门设置了一定的额度。

 

  在船员队伍建设方面,我们在10年之前就开始作相应的布局并采取了切实措施,2007年公司与院校合作专门培养了一批船员,目前大都已经是骨干力量,之后每年在大专院校招收数十名优秀的毕业生,使得船员梯队建设有条不紊,如今公司船员队伍强大而稳定。