• Mr. LI Duozhu

    Chairman /Dingheng Holdings, Dingheng Shipping, Wanfang Leasing Director /AVIC Dingheng Shipbuilding



    Mr. Li Duozhu, the creator of Dingheng Group, was born in 1963, he was graduated from Shanghai Maritime University in 1985, and undertook as chief engineer, he touch for 10 years, the Republic of the Marshall Islands Marine prosecutor, national auditor of ISM. He is the major creator of Sinochem shipping, AVIC Dinggheng and Dingheng ship, he was prized as “The 100 most concerned Chinese people in shipping industry in 2019” by shipping mainstream media (shipping network). 


  • Mr. Ni Zhimin

    Executive Director /Dingheng Holdings Director /Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1965 and graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University with Bachelor Degree in major of Shipbuilding Engineering in 1987, Mr. Ni is an expert in cargo tank coating for chemical tankers and experienced and professional in the design, construction of chemical tankers as well as shipyard management. He is one of main founders for Dingheng Shipping and AVIC Dingheng. Now Mr. Ni takes on the post of Executive Director of Dingheng Holdings and Director of Dingheng Shipping, in charge of newbuilding projects.


  • Mr. Zhang Hao

    Executive Director /Dingheng Holdings Director & General Manager /Wanfang Leasing



    Born in 1969 and graduated from Brigham Young University with Bachelor Degree, Mr. Zhang is professional and experienced in international trading, ship repair and building, and ship leasing. Now Mr. Zhang takes on the post of Executive Director of Dingheng Holdings and Director as well as General Manager of Wanfang Leasing.


  • Mr. Xiong Linglong

    Director/Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1966 and graduated from Wuhan University of Technology with Master Degree, Mr. Xiong was once cargo engineer of liquefied system, chief engineer and global training manager for famous gas fleet company I.M. Skaugen SE (Norwegian). He joined Dingheng Group in 2006 and is one of main founders. Now Mr. Xiong takes on the director of dingheng shipping.


  • Mr. Lu YuQing

    Vice President/DingHeng Holdings Director/Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1965, graduated from department of shipbuilding, Shanghai jiaotong university in 1987, master of finance, Shanghai university of finance and economics; He has rich professional knowledge and practical experience in the fields of shipping investment, enterprise investment and financing, asset and capital operation and investment. Currently, he is vice President of Shanghai dingheng holdings and director of dingheng shipping.


  • Mr. Sun Xiaorong

    Deputy General Manager /Dingheng Shipping & Director /Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1975, graduated from Shanghai ocean university with a bachelor's degree; Ocean captain, with rich professional knowledge and practical experience in operation and management of chemical ships, good at crew management and training of chemical ships. He joined dingheng in 2007 and is now the vice President and designated personnel of dingheng shipping director.


  • Mr. Wu Yongfei

    Deputy General Manager / Dingheng Shipping & Director /Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1977, graduated from Shanghai maritime university with a bachelor's degree; Ocean captain, with rich expertise and practical experience in chemical shipping, joined dingheng in 2010 and is now the vice President of dingheng shipping director.


  • Mr. Xie Guowei

    Deputy General Manager and Senior Master /Dingheng Shipping



    Born in 1962 and graduated from JiMei University in Xiamen, major of Navigation. He was once ship master for fleet of China Shipping Group for 17 years thus experienced in ship management. He joined Dingheng Group in 2004 and is one of the main founders of Dingheng Shipping. Now Mr. Xie takes on the post of Deputy General Manager and Chief Master of Dingheng Shipping.

• 李多珠

    鼎衡集团董事长、鼎衡船务董事长
    万方融资董事长、中航鼎衡董事



    鼎衡集团创始人李多珠先生,1963年生,1985年毕业于上海海运学院,曾任职船舶轮机长,大学教书10年,马绍尔群岛共和国船舶检察官,国际航运企业安全管理(ISM)国家审核员。是中化船务、中航鼎衡和鼎衡船务主要创始人,2016年被航运主流媒体(航运界网)评为“2016年度最受航运界关注的100位中国人”。现任鼎衡集团董事长、鼎衡船务董事长、万方融资董事长、中航鼎衡董事。


  • 倪志民

    鼎衡集团执行董事
    鼎衡船务执行董事



    1965年生,1987年毕业于上海交通大学造船系,大学本科;化学品船货舱涂装专家,在化学品船设计、建造及船厂管理等方面具有渊博的专业知识和丰富的实践经验;是鼎衡船务和中航鼎衡主要创始人之一。现任鼎衡集团执行董事、鼎衡船务执行董事,负责新造船业务。


  • 张豪

    鼎衡集团董事
    万方融资董事总经理



    1969年生,1993年毕业于美国杨百翰大学,大学本科;在国际贸易、船舶修造、船舶融资租赁等方面具有丰富的专业知识和实践经验。现任鼎衡集团董事、万方融资董事总经理。


  • 熊玲龙

    鼎衡船务董事



    1966年生,毕业于武汉理工大学,硕士,曾任大学教师、国际著名液化气船I.M.Skougen公司(挪威)液货系统运营管理工程师、轮机长、全球培训经理等。2006年加入鼎衡,是鼎衡主要创始人之一,现任鼎衡船务董事。

     



  • 陆宇青

    鼎衡集团副总裁
    鼎衡船务董事




    1965年出生,1987年毕业于上海交通大学造船系,上海财经大学金融硕士;在船舶航运投资、企业投融资、资产及资本运营、投资领域等方面具有丰富的专业知识和实践经验。现任鼎衡集团副总裁、鼎衡船务董事。



     



  • 孙小荣

    鼎衡船务董事副总裁




    1975年生,毕业上海海洋大学,大学本科;远洋船长,具有丰富的化学品船的营运管理专业知识和实践经验,擅长化学品船的船员管理与培训。2007年加入鼎衡,现任鼎衡船务董事副总裁、指定人员兼船员部总经理,负责鼎衡船务的公司体系管理、人力资源建设、船员管理。



  • 吴勇飞

    鼎衡船务董事副总裁




    1977年生,毕业于上海海事大学,大学本科;远洋船长,具有丰富的化学品船专业知识、实践经验和丰富的欧美航线经验,擅长化学品船的货物操作,2010年加入鼎衡,现任鼎衡船务董事副总裁兼操作部总经理,负责船队油公司检查和管理评审协调和统筹、海务梯队人员培养,分管海务部和操作部。



     



  • 谢国卫

    鼎衡船务副总裁兼总船长




    1962年生,毕业于厦门集美海事大学,大学专科。曾于中海集团任船长17年,具有丰富的船舶管理经验。2004年加入鼎衡,是鼎衡船务主要创始人之一,现任鼎衡船务副总裁兼总船长。



  • 赵在理

    鼎衡船务副总裁兼总轮机长兼数字化研发中心总工程师



    1956年生,毕业于大连海事大学、武汉理工大学,博士、教授、硕士生导师、美国缅因海运学院访问学者、高级轮机长;曾获交通部劳动模范。具有极为丰富的实践经验和理论水平,2004年开始担任鼎衡航运公司技术顾问,2013年正式加入鼎衡,现任鼎衡船务副总裁兼总轮机长兼数字化研发中心总工程师。